Lloyd's Breakfast of the Day:
  • Mon. May 28: Grimandarin & grimapple
  • Tue. May 29: Musli and banana in milk
  • Wed. May 30: ?
  • Thu. May 31: ?
  • Fri. June 1: ?

  • Mon. Dec. 31: ?
  • Tue. Jan. 1: ?
  • Wed. Jan. 2: ?
  • Thu. Jan. 3: ?
  • Fri. Jan. 4: ?

    Mobile links: TeslaPage | QuickTesla | Yahoo mobile mail

    Airline and Other Travel-Related Links: American Airlines | Delta Airlines | Norwegian Airlines | Scandinavian Airlines | Southwest Airlines | Southwest Airlines (alternative) | United Airlines | Orbitz | Travelocity | Expedia | Magazines for Miles | Seat Guru | Priority Club (Holiday Inn, Crowne Plaza, etc.)

    Bank and Credit Card Links: American Express | Capital One | Chase | Citibank Credit Cards | Exchange Rates | Wells Fargo

    Energy Provider Links: Austin Energy App | City of Austin Utilities | Texas Gas Service

    HTML: Bare Bones Guide to HTML

    Weather Links: Trondheim Forecast | Prestegårdsjordet Weather Station and Webcam

    Webmail and SMS Links: EZtexting | GMXmail | Mailinator | OneCall | TracFone | Yahoo mail

    Other Random Links: Marie's Sizzle Reel | NRK Salmeboka minutt for minutt promo | Free Phone Carrier Lookup | Broadband Tools | Melissa Data | Official U.S. Time | Tiny URL | Broadgun pdfMachine | Free Converter to PDF | Free PS to PDF Converter | RRISD Community Education | Startpage | STI Phone Cards

    (oigvx oigvix æ ø å)